Class details

TOO Spring Term (6 - 10yrs)

Saturday 10:00am - 12:00pm

Venue details

St Augustine's Priory,
Hillcrest Road,
Ealing,
London,
W5 2JL   view map

Venue Notes

The school carpark is available for drop off and collection only.

Fun and creative drama, dance and singing classes for children (6-10 years).

Term price:

£215.00

Saturday 10:00am - 12:00pm

10 sessions Sat 12 Jan 19 Sat 19 Jan 19 Sat 26 Jan 19 Sat 02 Feb 19 Sat 09 Feb 19 Sat 23 Feb 19 Sat 02 Mar 19 Sat 16 Mar 19 Sat 23 Mar 19 Sat 30 Mar 19

If your child hasn't been before and you would like to take them along to try the class we offer a trial - it costs £60.00 for 3 sessions.

Choose a start date:

   

Cost: